Hours

Due to inclement weather, VisionPoint is closing at 5:30 on Monday Feb 15.  We will reopen at 8AM tomorrow. 

VisionPoint Eye Center has entered Phase 3 of the Restore Illinois plan and seeing patients by appointment only during our regular business hours.

Monday 8:00AM-6:00PM
Tuesday 8:00AM-5:00PM*
Wednesday 8:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday 8:00AM-6:00PM
Friday 8:00AM -5:00PM
Saturday 8:00AM-1:00PM

*The practice will close at 3pm on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month for staff continuing education.
Upcoming dates are  Feb. 9, 23, March 9, 23, April 13, 27.

Holiday Hours 2021

New Year’s Day

  • Closed Friday, Jan. 1– Saturday, Jan. 2.
  • Reopen on Monday, Jan. 4

Memorial Day

  • Closed Saturday, May 29 – Monday, May 31.
  • Reopen on Tuesday, June 1

Independence Day

  • Closed Monday, July 5 in observance of Independence Day
  • Reopen Tuesday, July 6

Labor Day

  • Closed Saturday, Sept. 4 – Monday Sept. 6
  • Reopen on Tuesday, Sept. 7

Thanksgiving

  • Closed Thursday- Saturday, Nov. 25-27.
  • Reopen on Monday, Nov. 29

Christmas

  • Closed from Friday, Dec 24 – Saturday, Dec. 25.
  • Reopen on Monday, Dec. 27
1107 Optique Logo

See. And be seen.

Choose from a wide array of impeccably crafted, fashion-forward frames for the ultimate in self-expression. 1107 Optique at VisionPoint features exclusive lines of eyewear and sunglasses, including Lafont, Etnia Barcelona, and SALT.

Pencil Icon
LASIK Self-Test
Clipboard Icon
Medical History Forms
Clock Icon
Request an Appointment
Eye Icon
Order Contacts