Hours | VisionPoint Eye Center

Hours

Office Hours:

Monday 8:00AM-6:00PM
Tuesday 8:00AM-5:00PM*
Wednesday 8:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday 8:00AM-6:00PM
Friday 8:00AM -5:00PM
Saturday 8:00AM-1:00PM

*The practice will close at 3pm on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month for staff continuing education.

Holiday Hours 2022

Independence Day

  • Closed Saturday, July 2 – Monday, July 4
  • Reopen Tuesday, July 5

Labor Day

  • Closed Saturday, Sept. 3 – Monday Sept. 5
  • Reopen on Tuesday, Sept. 6

Thanksgiving

  • Closed Thursday- Saturday, Nov. 24-26.
  • Reopen on Monday, Nov. 28

Christmas

  • Closed from Saturday, Dec 24 – Monday, Dec. 26.
  • Reopen on Tuesday, Dec. 27

New Year’s

  • Closed from Saturday, Dec. 31 – Monday, Jan. 2.
  • Reopen on Tuesday, Jan. 3.
1107 Optique Logo

See. And be seen.

Choose from a wide array of impeccably crafted, fashion-forward frames for the ultimate in self-expression. 1107 Optique at VisionPoint features exclusive lines of eyewear and sunglasses, including Lafont, Etnia Barcelona, and SALT.

Pencil Icon
LASIK Self-Test
Clipboard Icon
Medical History Forms
Clock Icon
Request an Appointment
Eye Icon
Order Contacts